MENU
 
The Brody School of Medicine
Office of Student Affairs/Registrar


newCampus


 


Student Affairs provides programs and services that optimize student learning and leadership, build a safe supportive and welcoming campus community, foster the emotional growth and personal development of students, and make a positive contribution to the overall student experience. 

Student Affairs fosters an environment where all students achieve their academic and personal goals. 

Values: student-centered, integrity, service, excellence, respect and inclusion


 
Contact Information

The Office of Student Affairs
The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
600 Moye Boulevard
Room 2S-20
Greenville, NC  27834
252-744-2278

 

 
Staff Directory

Susan A. Schmidt, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine
schmidtsu@ecu.edu

Amanda Higginson, MD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics
higginsona14@ecu.edu

Jean Fenton
Director
fentonj@ecu.edu

Christopher Bridgers
Foundation Liaison/Student Contracts
bridgersc16@ecu.edu 

Elizabeth Albright
Student Services Assistant
albrighte@ecu.edu

Kimberly Heath
Registrar
heathk14@ecu.edu

Ann Wall
Student Services Assistant
walla@ecu.edu

Debbie Whitley
Student Services Specialist
whitleyd@ecu.edu

 

Logo #1

Logo #2

Logo #3