Election Home

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Purpose of Elections

The purpose of the SGA Elections is to ensure a fair, organized way for students to elect their SGA Executives and Student Assembly to represent their voice and to promote the importance of student voice and voter turnout in choosing the SGA elected officers.

Voting has now closed. Newly elected members of the 2017-2018 are listed below.

Ticket 3 (La'Quon Rogers and Ryan Smith) won the runoff election for President and Vice President.

Official election results are posted in the SGA office.

Sophomore Class:

Haley Creef

Junior Class:

Makenzie Evans

Senior Class:
Wyatt Bland

College of Allied Health Sciences:
Cali Pacheco

College of Arts and Sciences:
Brooklyn Collins
Drew Dale

College of Business:
Eric Barnes
Alyssa Hanzl

College of Education:
Tristan Hunter
Alexandra Marinello

College of Engineering and Technology:
Christopher Allen
Sophia Armstrong

College of Fine Arts and Communication:
Rebecca Sefter
Geoffrey Whitley

College of Health and Human Performance:
Lauren Benson
Stephanie Mortensen

College of Nursing:
Ariel Mele

Honors College:
Madison Buchness
Lillie Rhodes

Graduate School:
Morgan Beamon
Imran Ahmed

Jonathan Abrams
Hamza Benlerneb
Vrushhik Borad
Aileen Buquid
Taylor Chappell
Ian Childs
Daniel Disano
John Fletcher
Chris Hardee
Mario Hobbs
Alex Hoover
Trinaejah Hopper
Harold Hui
Jessie Jefferys
Colin Johnson
Wilson Jolly
Cameron Jones
Tyrus Keen
Aaron Long
Savannah Mann
Ankita Mishra
Troy Nance
Rohan Parekh
Wyleed Slade
Stuart Small
Josiah Thornton
Brooke Thurston
Salena Vaughn
Brandon Waters
Lily Witzel