Join AITP!

Association of Information Technology Professionals    Facebook Twitter

Association of Information Technology Professionals (AITP) seeks to provide avenues for all of its members to be informed in the information technology field so they will be able to be teachers as well as students.

AITP sets out to make all those involved to be more marketable to potential employers and expand their contacts within the IS community. Our organization makes it possible for students to keep up in the rapidly changing world of technology.

National Website
RTP Chapter Website
Facebook Page


2014-15 Officers

Co-Presidents: Katie Holden & Michael Allen
Treasurer: De'Rico Boone
VP Membership: Richard Horton
VP Communication: Devin Cenekofsky

Faculty Advisors

Dr. John Drake, Assistant Professor
Management Information Systems

Dr. Chris Furner, Assistant Professor 
Management Information Systems