cupola_spring

Chancellor's Office

Office of the Chancellor

Dr. Steve Ballard, Chancellor
chancellor@ecu.edu
252.328.6212

Ms. Christy Daniels, Assistant to the Chancellor
danielsc@ecu.edu
252.328.6212

Ms. Kimrey Miko, Administrative Support Associate
mikok@ecu.edu
252.328.6212

 

Chief of Staff

Dr. Chris Locklear, Chief of Staff
locklearc@ecu.edu
252.328.6105

Dr. Steve Duncan, Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees
duncanc@ecu.edu
252.328.6105

Ms. Megan Ayers, Program Specialist for Chief of Staff and Board of Trustees
ayersm@ecu.edu
252.328.6105

Mr. Alton R. Daniels, II, Technology Support Analyst
danielsal@ecu.edu
252.328.6394

Ms. Erin Eatman, Policy and Communications Specialist
eatmane@ecu.edu
252.328.1888

 

Communication, Public Affairs, & Marketing

Ms. Mary Schulken, Executive Director of Communication, Public Affairs, & Marketing
schulkenma@ecu.edu
252.328.6481

 

Strategic Initiatives

Ms. Michelle Brooks, Director of Strategic Initiatives
brooksm@ecu.edu
252.328.2872

 

Public Service and Community Relations

Dr. Sharon Paynter, Interim Director of Public Service and Community Relations
paynters@ecu.edu
252.737.1377

 

Special Events 

Ms. K Woolard, Director of Special EventsUniversity Program Specialist
woolardl@ecu.edu
252.328-6447

Ms. Debbie Edwards, Administrative Support Associate
edwardsde@ecu.edu
252.328.1401