Get Started at ECU

Committee Members

Dr. Sharon Kibbe – Director, AMP-UP/ECHS
Dr. Regis Gilman – Executive Director Continuing Studies
Dr. Steven Asby – Associate Director, Academic Advising and Support Center
Elizabeth Coghill - Director, Pirate Academic Success Center
Amy Frank – Director of Community College and Military Outreach, Department of Technology Systems
Jeff Netznik – Associate Director, Military Programs, Continuing Studies
Laura Etheridge - Transfer Counselor, Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Questions regarding AMP-UP?

Send an email to and a committee member will get back to you as soon as possible.