MENU

Contact Us

Pirate Academic Success Center Main Office

2300 Old Cafeteria Complex

Phone: 252-737-3009 

Fax: 252-737-4091

E-mail:tutoring@ecu.edu

PASC Staff Contact Information

Coghill

Elizabeth Coghill, MPA

Director

252.737.2011

coghille@ecu.edu

Melendez

Robin Melendez

Assistant Director

252.737.4081

melendezr@ecu.edu

powell

Aisha Powell

Mentoring Specialist

252.737.1655

powellai@ecu.edu

barrett

 Monique Barrett

Administrative Support

252.737.3009

barrettk@ecu.edu

 

harrell

Gloria Harrell

Administrative Support 

252.737.3009

harrellgl@ecu.edu

pinner

Robert Pinner

Technology Support

252.737.3009

pinnerw14@ecu.edu

 

sharp

Dexter Sharp

Assistant Director

252.737.5170

sharpb14@ecu.edu

martin

Victoria Martin

Learning Specialist

252.737.2627

martinvi14@ecu.edu

Williamson

Bryan Williamson

Learning Specialist

252.737.4573

williamsonbr15@ecu.edu

 

groot

Karen Groot

Administrative Support

252.737.3009

grootk14@ecu.edu

Thomas

Thomas Hennessey

Technology Support

252.737.3009

hennesseyth15@ecu.edu