East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 


(object placeholder)
IT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibilityTwitterFacebook

Meet Our Counseling Staff


BEFORE YOU EMAIL US:  The central email inbox for ECU's Undergraduate Admissions Office is admis@ecu.edu
 
If you have general questions please direct them to this account.
 
Messages will receive replies in the order of their arrival. Please make sure to include your full name.  
 
Please do not send your message individually to all members of the Admissions Staff listed here on the website, as this action can result in duplicated time and effort for responses.  If you have been working with a specific staff member, feel free to email them directly. 

 

   
T-Cox_Photo-stp
Tarrick Cox
Senior Associate Director
coxta@ecu.edu

JacquiDuca-Staff
Jacqui Duca
Senior Associate Director
ducaj@ecu.edu
 
ChalissaHarrelV1
Chalisa Harrell
Associate Director
harrellc@ecu.edu


Kim McDonald

Kim McDonald
Assistant Director
mcdonaldki@ecu.edu

Nate-Evans-Staff-Banner
Nate Evans
Admissions Counselor

evansna@ecu.edu

Jonathan-Ganzert-Staff-Banner
Jonathan Ganzert
Admissions Counselor
ganzertj@ecu.edu

Josh-Martinkovic-Staff-Banner

Josh Martinkovic
Admissions Counselor

martinkovicj@ecu.edu

Rebecca-McKenzie-Staff-Banner
Rebecca McKenzie-Wade
Admissions Counselor

mckenzier@ecu.edu

Emily-Craven
Emily Craven
Admissions Staff
cravene@ecu.edu

CarySharpe
Cary Sharpe
Admissions Staff
sharpec@ecu.edu

Cindy-Lowery-Staff-Banner
Cindy Lowery
Admissions Staff
admis@ecu.edu