meetthestaff

Here's a sneak peek of some of the things you'll discover when you visit East Carolina University in person.

MEET OUR COUNSELING STAFF

We welcome your undergraduate admissions questions, and ask that you direct your general admissions questions to our central email inbox admis@ecu.edu. Transfer inquiries are best sent to our transfer email inbox transfer@ecu.edu. Messages will receive replies in the order of their arrival. Please make sure to include your full name.

Please do not send your message individually to all members of the Admissions Staff listed here on the website, as this action can result in duplicated time and effort for responses.  If you have been working with a specific staff member, feel free to email them directly.

   


Dave_Meredith_Staff_Banner
Dave Meredith
Director
meredithd14@ecu.edu

T-Cox_Photo-stp
Tarrick Cox
Senior Associate Director
coxta@ecu.edu

JacquiDuca-Staff
Jacqui Duca
Senior Associate Director
ducaj@ecu.edu
  
ChalissaHarrelV1
Chalisa Harrell
Associate Director
harrellc@ecu.edu


ERICA-HOYT-Staff-Banner-copy
Erica Hoyt
Associate Director
hoyte@ecu.edu

Nate-Evans-Staff-Banner
Nate Evans
Admissions Counselor

evansna@ecu.edu

Jonathan-Ganzert-Staff-Banner
Jonathan Ganzert
Admissions Counselor
ganzertj@ecu.edu


Rebecca-McKenzie-Staff-Banner
Rebecca McKenzie-Wade
Admissions Counselor

mckenzier@ecu.edu

Kayla_Williams_Staff_Banner-copy
Jack Prager
Admissions Staff
Kayla Williams
Admissions Staff
williamskay14@ecu.edu

Cindy-Lowery-Staff-Banner
Cindy Lowery
Admissions Staff
admis@ecu.edu