MENU
meetthestaff

Here's a sneak peek of some of the things you'll discover when you visit East Carolina University in person.

MEET OUR COUNSELING STAFF

We welcome your undergraduate admissions questions, and ask that you direct your general admissions questions to our central email inbox admis@ecu.edu. Transfer inquiries are best sent to our transfer email inbox transfer@ecu.edu. Messages will receive replies in the order of their arrival. Please make sure to include your full name.

Please do not send your message individually to all members of the Admissions Staff listed here on the website, as this action can result in duplicated time and effort for responses.  If you have been working with a specific staff member, feel free to email them directly.

 

Dave_Meredith_Staff_Banner

Dave Meredith
Director
meredithd14@ecu.edu

 T-Cox_Photo-stp_1

Tarrick Cox
Senior Associate Director
coxta@ecu.edu

JacquiDuca-Staff 

 Jacqui Duca
Senior Associate Director
ducaj@ecu.edu

ERICA-HOYT-Staff-Banner-copy 

  Erica Hoyt
Associate Director
hoyte@ecu.edu


Ben_Blue

Benjamin Blue
Admissions Counselor
bluebe16@ecu.edu

Patricia-Clements-Staff_Banner

Patricia Clements
Admissions Counselor
clementsp15@ecu.edu

Alyssa De Santis

Alyssa De Santis
Admissions Counselor
desantisa14@ecu.edu

 Jonathan-Ganzart-Staff-Banner

Jonathan Ganzert
Admissions Counselor
ganzertj@ecu.edu

Kelsey-Jones-Staff-Banner

Kelsey Jones
Admissions Counselor
joneskel15@ecu.edu

Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor
Admissions Counselor
taylorlaur15@ecu.edu

Alex Williams

Alex Williams
Admissions Counselor
williamsalex14@ecu.edu

Kayla_Williams_Staff_Banner-copy

Kayla Williams-Jones
Admissions Counselor
williamskay14@ecu.edu