MENU

 

Faculty 180

Faculty180: Faculty Reporting System

College Coordinators

Questions?
faculty180@ecu.edu

College Contact Email Phone
College of Arts and Sciences Cindy Putnam Evans evansc@ecu.edu 328-4395
College of Business Scott Dellana dellanas@ecu.edu 328-4893
College of Education Vivian Mott mottv@ecu.edu 328-6177
College of Fine Arts & Communication Laura Prividera privideral@ecu.edu 328-5304
School of Dental Medicine Geri Crain
Jo Anne Murray
craing@ecu.edu
murrayj@ecu.edu
737-7046
737-7074
Joyner Library Eleanor Cook cooke@ecu.edu
328-2598
Brody School of Medicine David Fichuo
Leigh Patterson
fichuoda@ecu.edu
pattersonl@ecu.edu
744-2610
College of Nursing Annette Peery
Josie M. Bowman
peerya@ecu.edu
bowmanj@ecu.edu
744-6356
744-6412
College of Health and Human Performance Susannah Berry
Jerrika Alston
berrys@ecu.edu
alstonje14@ecu.edu
328-1332
328-5646
College of Allied Health Sciences Heather Wright wrighth@ecu.edu 744-6088
College of Engineering and Technology Leslie Pagliari pagliaril@ecu.edu 328-9663
Laupus Library Roger Russell russellr@ecu.edu 744-3215
Office for Faculty Excellence Dorothy Muller mullerd@ecu.edu 328-1426