MENU

 

Faculty 180

FACULTY180 Faculty Reporting System

College Coordinators

Questions? faculty180@ecu.edu

College ID College Contact Email Phone
ECA College of Arts and Sciences* Cindy Putnam Evans evansc@ecu.edu 328-4395
ECB College of Business ** Terri Gray - Sedona
Kathy Pruitt - FACULTY180
graysu@ecu.edu 
pruittk@ecu.edu
328-6836
737-5296 
ECE College of Education Vivian Mott mottv@ecu.edu 328-6177
ECF College of Fine Arts & Communication Laura Prividera privideral@ecu.edu 328-5304
ECD College of Dental Medicine Jo Anne Murray murrayj@ecu.edu 737-7074
ECH College of Human Ecology Jerrika Alston
alstonje14@ecu.edu 328-5646
ECL Joyner Library Eleanor Cook
Dan Shouse
cooke@ecu.edu
shoused@ecu.edu
328-2598
328-2270
ECM Brody School of Medicine David Fichuo
Leigh Patterson
fichuoda@ecu.edu
pattersonl@ecu.edu
744-2610
ECN College of Nursing Theresa Holman holmant@ecu.edu 744-6475
ECP College of Health and Human Performance*** Jerrika Alston alstonje14@ecu.edu 328-5646
ECS College of Allied Health Sciences Kevin O'Brien obrienk@ecu.edu 744-6016
ECT College of Technology and Computer Science Debra Haddock haddockde@ecu.edu 328-9605
ECW Laupus Library Roger Russell
russellr@ecu.edu 744-3215
Support Office for Faculty Excellence Dorothy Muller mullerd@ecu.edu 328-1426
Support ITCS Marcia Rouse rousem@ecu.edu 328-9092
Support IPAR Jillian Pettit pettitj14@ecu.edu 737-4885
         

*The Department of Criminal Justice is now part of the College of Arts and Sciences

**Hospitality Leadership is now within the College of Business

***These departments are now part of the College of Health and Human Performance: The Department of Human Development and Family Science, The Department of Interior Design and Merchandising and The School of Social Work