Faculty Senate


Faculty Officers
Faculty Senate
Faculty Manual
University Standing Committees
Faculty Assembly
Academic Unit Codes of Operation
University Calendars
Issues of Importance for Faculty

Speeches Given by the Chair of the Faculty at Commencement Ceremonies

May 2012, Marianna Walker
December 2011, Marianna Walker
December 2010, Marianna Walker
May 2010, Marianna Walker
December 2009, Marianna Walker
May 2009, Janice Tovey
December 2008, Janice Tovey 
May 2008, Mark Taggart
December 2007, Mark Taggart
May 2007, Mark Taggart
December 2006, Mark Taggart
May 2006, Catherine Rigsby
December 2005, Catherine Rigsby
May 2005, Catherine Rigsby
December 2004, Catherine Rigsby
May 2004, Rick Niswander