East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Research and Graduate Studies
Grants and Contracts




 


Kathie Hall

Kathleen Hall

Director of Grants and Contracts

Greenville Centre 2919

Phone:  252-328-9530

Email:  hallka@ecu.edu

Steve Ayers

Steve Ayers

Assistant Director

Greenville Centre 2203

Phone:  252-328-9527

Email:  ayerss@ecu.edu

Ella Arnette-Barrett
Ella Arnette-Barrett

Financial Analyst

Greenville Centre 2921

Phone:  252-328-9521

Email:  arnettee@ecu.edu

Rosalie Farley

Rosalie Farley

Business Services Coordinator

Greenville Centre 2916

Phone:  252-737-4627

Email:   farleyr@ecu.edu

Cara Gohn

Cara Gohn

Administrative Support Associate

Greenville Centre 2928

Phone:  252-328-9526

Email:   gohnc@ecu.edu

Suhail Guzman
Suhail Guzman

Financial Analyst 

Greenville Centre 2917

Phone:  252-328-9523

Email:   guzmans@ecu.edu

Stephanie Hendrix

Stephanie Hendrix

Financial Analyst 

Greenville Centre 2927

Phone:  252-328-9531

Email:   hendrixs@ecu.edu  

Diane Hodges

Diane Hodges

Administrative Support Specialist

Greenville Centre 2930

Phone:  252-328-9525

Email:  hodgesd@ecu.edu

Christina Kennedy
Christina Kennedy

Financial Analyst

Greenville Centre 2923

Phone: 252-737-2881

Email:  kennedyc@ecu.edu

Janice McGowan

Janice McGowan

Financial Analyst

Greenville Centre 2915

Phone:  252-328-9529

Email:   mcgowanj@ecu.edu

Kaitlin Powell

Kaitlin Powell

Administrative Support Specialist

Greenville Centre 2928

Phone:  252-737-2882

Email:   powellka@ecu.edu

Barbara Revelle

Barbara Revelle

Financial Analyst 

Greenville Centre 2925

Phone:  252-328-9534

Email:   revelleb@ecu.edu

Angie Wade

Angie Wade

Business Services Coordinator

Greenville Centre 2914

Phone:  252-328-9533

Email:  wadea@ecu.edu