MENU

About - Contact

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Contact Us

Honors College

101 Mamie Jenkins Building
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858
252.328.6373
honorscollege@ecu.edu

Google Maps

Directions

Visitors to the Honors College may find metered spots in the area immediately surrounding the Mamie Jenkins Building (adjacent to Mendenhall Student Center, Joyner Library, and Parking & Transportation Services). Visitors may also obtain a one-day 'A' parking permit from ECU Parking & Transportation Services (located on 10th Street).

College Administration

Dr. David White
Interim Dean
252.328.6373
whited@ecu.edu

Mr. Kevin Baxter
Associate Dean
252.328.6373
baxterk@ecu.edu

Dr. Todd Fraley
Director of EC Scholars and Interim Associate Dean
252.328.6373
fraleyt@ecu.edu

Ms. Jessica Nottingham
Director of Communications and Marketing
252.328.6373
nottinghamj@ecu.edu

Mr. James Ellis
Academic Advisor
252.328.6373
ellisja@ecu.edu

Ms. Cyndee Mueller
Executive Assistant
252.328.6373
muellerc@ecu.edu

Ms. Sue Chapman
Business Services Coordinator
252.328.6373
chapmansu@ecu.edu

Dr. Diane Majewski
Acting Assistant Director of the EC Scholars Program
252.328.6373
majewskid@ecu.edu

Dr. Elizabeth (Liz) Fogarty 
Honors Faculty Fellow
252.328.6373
fogartye@ecu.edu

Dr. Timothy Runyan
Honors Faculty Fellow
252.328.6373
runyant@ecu.edu

 

facebook  youtube
instagram flickr
twitter email
linked