About - Contact

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Contact Us

Honors College

101 Mamie Jenkins Building
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858
252.328.6373
honorscollege@ecu.edu

Google Maps

Directions

Visitors to the Honors College may find metered spots in the area immediately surrounding the Mamie Jenkins Building (adjacent to Mendenhall Student Center, Joyner Library, and Parking & Transportation Services). Visitors may also obtain a one-day 'A' parking permit from ECU Parking & Transportation Services (located on 10th Street).

College Administration

Dr. Marianna Walker
Dean
252.328.6373
walkerm@ecu.edu

Mr. Kevin Baxter
Associate Dean
252.328.6373
baxterk@ecu.edu

Dr. Katie O'Connor
Associate Dean and Director of EC Scholars
252.328.6373
oconnork@ecu.edu

Mr. James Ellis
Academic Advisor
252.328.6373
ellisja@ecu.edu

Ms. Sue Chapman
Business Services Coordinator
252.328.6373
chapmansu@ecu.edu

Ms. Kim Smith
Executive Assistant
252.328.6373
smithki@ecu.edu

Dr. Michael Bassman
Distinguished Honors Professor
252.328.1527
bassmanm@ecu.edu

Dr. Todd Fraley
Honors Faculty Fellow
252.737.4625
fraleyt@ecu.edu

Dr. Timothy Runyan
Honors Faculty Fellow
252.737.4625
runyant@ecu.edu

Dr. Kindal Shores
Honors Faculty Fellow
252.737.4625
shoresk@ecu.edu

The Honors College
101 Mamie Jenkins Building, Greenville, NC 27858
252-328-6373 | Fax: 252-328-0474 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-29
Give To East Carolina University