oldversion-Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

 

FILING A COMPLAINT
If you feel you have experienced discrimination or harassment, you can file a  complaint HERE. To view ECU's 12 Protected Classes, please visit HERE
TRAINING
To take ECU's Preventing Workplace Harassment and Preventing Unlawful Discrimination  trainings, use your ECU e-mail and Banner ID to log in HERE.
EPA SEARCH COMMITTEE
To enroll in ECU's EPA Search Committee training course, register by accessing the University Training tab via OneStop HERE

TITLE IX COORDINATOR
LaKesha Alston
Associate Provost for
Equity and Diversity
Old Cafeteria Building G-406
oed@ecu.edu
252-328-6804

 

Staff

LaKesha Alston, alstonl@ecu.edu 
Associate Provost

 

Sheniqua Reid, reids@ecu.edu
Executive Assistant

 

Amy Waters, watersa@ecu.edu
Associate Director for EEO & EPA Personnel Compliance

 

Dawn Gibbs, gibbsmi@ecu.edu
Director of Harassment and Discrimination Prevention and Resolution 

 

Kate Scarabelli, scarabellik@ecu.edu
Case Manager and Special Projects Coordinator


Sarah Green, greens@ecu.edu
Complaint Investigator


Toya Jacobs, jacobst@ecu.edu
Program Specialist 

 

Shwanda Williams, williamsshw@ecu.edu
Program Coordinator 

 

Nicole Chapman, chapmann@ecu.edu
Database Manager

 

Graduate Assistants:

Megan Waggy

Gianea Bennett

Give To East Carolina University