Academic Programs
Office for Faculty Excellence

About Us Request Assistance OFE Photo Gallery Academic Programs Faculty Senate

Campus Images

Board of Governors Award for Excellence in Teaching Award Recipient 2008

Dr. Louis L. Warren, Department of Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education

Also nominated:

Dr. Kenneth R. MacLeod, Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management, College of Business

Dr. Eric A. Toschlog, Department of Surgery, Brody School of Medicine