Academic Programs
Office for Faculty Excellence

About Us Request Assistance OFE Photo Gallery Academic Programs Faculty Senate

Campus Images

Board of Governors Award for Excellence in Teaching Award Recipient 2009

Dr. Derek Alderman, Department of Geography,
Harriot College of Arts and Sciences

Also nominated:

Dr. Kermit G. Buckner, Department of Educational Leadership, College of Education
Dr. Robert G. Carroll, Department of Physiology, Brody School of Medicine
Dr. Ken R. MacLeod, Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management, College of Business
Dr. Janice A.  Neil, Department of Undergraduate Nursing Science, College of Nursing
Dr. Fred P. Schadler, Department of Finance, College of Business
Dr. Douglas K. Schneider, Department of Accounting, College of Business