East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
Academic Programs
Office for Faculty Excellence

About Us Request Assistance OFE Photo Gallery Academic Programs Faculty Senate

Campus Images

Board of Governors Award for Excellence in Teaching Award Recipient 2010

Dr. Thomas D. Raedeke
Department of Exercise and Sport Science
College of Health and Human Performance

Also nominated:

Dr. Fertus Eribo, School of Communication, College of Fine Arts and Communication

Dr. Scott Gordon, Department of Exercise and Sport Science,
College of Health and Human Performance

Dr. Claudia Jolls, Department of Biology, Harriot College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Mark L'Esperance, Department of Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education

Dr. Ken R. MacLeod, Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management, College of Business

Dr. Janice A. Neil, Department of Undergraduate Nursing Science-Junior Division, College of Nursing

Dr. John Reisch, Department of Accounting, College of Business