Max Ray Joyner Award for Faculty Service through Continuing Education Recipient 2011

Dr. Kenneth R. MacLeod, Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management, College of Business

Other finalists:

Dr. Robert James Campbell, Department of Health Services and Information Management, College of Allied Health Sciences

Dr. Brett Cotten, Department of Finance, College of Business

Dr. Peng Li, Department of Technology Systems, College of Technology and Computer Science

Dr. Ravi Paul, Department of Management Information Systems, College of Business

Dr. Peggy H. Yates, Department of Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education

Other nominees:

Mrs. Barbara T. Courtney, Department of Undergraduate Nursing - Senior Division, College of Nursing

Dr. Michael Harris, Department of Management, College of Business

Dr. John F. Kros, Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management, College of Business

Dr. David Rivera, Jr., Department of Hospitality Management, College of Human Ecology

Dr. Eric Shouse, School of Communication, College of Fine Arts and Communication

Dr. Larry Nash White, Department of Library Science, College of Education

Ms. Jamie T. Williams, Department of Health Education and Promotion, College of Health and Human Performance