ECU Scholar-Teacher Award Recipients 2008

Dr. Nelson L. Cooper, Department of Recreation and Leisure Studies, College of Health and Human Performance

Dr. Bruce Leonard, Department of Graduate Nursing Science, College of Nursing

Mr. Danny Lee Morton, Department of Construction Management, College of Technology and Computer Science

Dr. Laura C. Prividera, School of Communication, College of Fine Arts and Communication

Dr. Sid Rachlin, Department of Mathematics and Science Education, College of Education

Dr. John T. Reisch, Department of Accounting, College of Business

Dr. John W. Stiller, Department of Biology, Harriot College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Kathryn Verbanac, Department of Surgery, Brody School of Medicine

Dr. Mel Weber, Department of Hospitality Management, College of Human Ecology

Dr. Xiaoming Zeng, Department of Health Services and Information Management, College of Allied Health