2011 ECU Scholar-Teacher Award Recipients

Dr. Sloane C. Burke
Department of Health Education and Promotion
College of Health and Human Performance

Dr. Thomas W. Crawford
Department of Geography
Harriot College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. John W. Howard III
School of Communication
College of Fine Arts and Communication

Dr. Jami L. Jones
Department of Library Science
College of Education

Dr. Ravi Paul
Department of Management Information Systems
College of Business

Dr. Roger A. Rulifson
Department of Biology
Harriot College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Elaine C. Scott
Department of Graduate Nursing Science 
College of Nursing

Dr. Carmel Parker White
Department of Child Development and Family Relations
College of Human Ecology

Dr. Jianchu (Jason) Yao
Department of Engineering
College of Technology and Computer Science