East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Division of Research & Graduate Studies
Office of Sponsored Programs






OSP Staff Information

 

 

View OSP's listing of Grant & Contract Officers assigned to your department.

 

 

 

Director

Barbara H. Gray
2905 Greenville Centre
Ph: (252) 328-9540
Fax: (252) 328-4363
E-mail: grayb@ecu.edu

 

Grant & Contract Officers

 

Ethel Ramona Brown 2911 Greenville Centre
Ph: (252)328-9538
Fax: (252) 328-4363
Email:
brownet@ecu.edu
Rick Smiley 2913 Greenville Centre
Ph: (252) 328-9539
Fax: (252) 328-4363
Email:
smileyr@ecu.edu
Kevin Mills 2909 Greenville Centre
Ph: (252) 328-9537
Fax: (252) 328-4363
Email:
millsk@ecu.edu
Anniette Keyes 2907 Greenville Centre
Ph: (252) 328-9535
Fax: (252) 328-4363
Email:
keyesa@ecu.edu
Scott Jamieson
2901 Greenville Centre
Ph: (252) 737-4640
Fax: (252) 328-4363
Email:
jamiesons@ecu.edu

Administrative Staff

 

Cheryl Walters     

2906 Greenville Centre
Ph: (252) 328-9540
Fax: (252) 328-4363

Email: waltersc@ecu.edu

 

Clinical Trials Office

 

Jackie Moore
Clinical Trials Manager                 
1L10 Brody School of Medicine
Ph: (252) 744-2330
Fax: (252) 744-2946
Email:
moorejac@ecu.edu
Yolanda Hines
Admin. Support Specialist
1L10 Brody School of Medicine
Ph: (252) 744-2470
Fax: (252) 744-2946
Email:
hinesy@ecu.edu