(object placeholder)

East Carolina University

Program Prioritization Committee (PPC)

Member Title Email
Ron Mitchelson, Chair Professor
Sylvia Brown Dean
Mike Dorsey Dean
Todd Fraley Associate Professor
Scott Gordon Associate Professor
Phyllis Horns Vice Chancellor
Scott MacGilvray Clinical Professor
Deirdre Mageean Vice Chancellor
Rick Niswander Vice Chancellor
Marilyn Sheerer Provost
Ed Stellwag Associate Professor
Marianna Walker Chair of the Faculty
Mary Susan Williams Chair, Staff Senate

Members of the PPC are not delegates and are not intended to represent anything except the best interest of the entire university community. They are entrusted with this perspective and are committed to being good stewards.