ECU Logo

BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility

BSUS Faculty Oversight Committee

The BSUS Faculty Oversight Committee is a collection of faculty representatives from each of the colleges throughout the University. The committee provides final approval of each student’s course of study and thematic core. The committee also serves as a resource to BSUS students as they develop a course of study and thematic core. Further, the committee provides advice and support to the University Studies Program.

Dr. Paul Schwager, Committee Chair


College of Business 328-6970
Ms. Ellen Deters


College of Human Ecology 328-5352
Dr. Stan Eakins


College of Business 328-6359
Dr. Mary Farwell


Thomas Harriott College of Arts & Sciences 328-6313
Dr. Gregg Givens


College of Allied Health Sciences 744-6102
Mr. Wayne Godwin


College of Fine Arts & Communication 328-2358
Dr. Elizabeth Hodge


College of Education 328-6175
Dr. Brenda Killingsworth


College of Business 328-6235
Dr. Susan McGhee


College of Health & Human Performance 328-0022
Dr. Janice Neil


College of Nursing 744-6407
Dr. Evelyn Brown


College of Technology & Computer Science 737-1027
Dr. Terri Woods


Thomas Harriott College of Arts & Sciences 328-6014