ECU Logo


BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility

University Studies Faculty Oversight Committee


The University Studies Faculty Oversight Committee (FOC) is composed of faculty representatives from each of the colleges throughout the university.  The committee provides final approval of each student's course of study and thematic core and serves as a resource to BSUS students.  Further, the committee provides advice and support to the University Studies Program.

Dr. Marianne Montgomery, Committee Chair

 

Thomas Harriot College of Arts & Sciences-English
montgomerym@ecu.edu  
Dr. Mark McCarthy, Vice Chair

 

College of Business
mccarthym@ecu.edu 328-6623
Dr. Susannah Berry

 

College of Human Ecology
berrys@ecu.edu 328-1332
Dr. Evelyn Brown

 

College of Engineering & Technology
browne@ecu.edu 737-1087
Dr. Mary Farwell

 

Thomas Harriott College of Arts & Sciences-Natural Sciences/Mathematics
farwellm@ecu.edu 328-9476
Mr. Greg Hurley

 

College of Fine Arts & Communication hurleyc@ecu.edu 328-1245
Dr. Eric Kisling

 

College of Education
kislinge@ecu.edu 328-5818
Dr. Robert Kulesher

 

College of Allied Health Sciences
kulesherr@ecu.edu 744-6174
Dr. Susan McGhee

 

College of Health & Human Performance
mcghees@ecu.edu 328-0022
Dr. Janice Neil
College of Nursing
neilj@ecu.edu 744-6704
Dr. Lester Zeager

 

Thomas Harriott College of Arts & Sciences-Economics zeagerl@ecu.edu 328-6408