East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®


BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility

BSUS Faculty Oversight Committee


The BSUS Faculty Oversight Committee is a collection of faculty representatives from each of the colleges throughout the University. The committee provides final approval of each student’s course of study and thematic core. The committee also serves as a resource to BSUS students as they develop a course of study and thematic core. Further, the committee provides advice and support to the University Studies Program.

Dr. Paul Schwager, Committee Chair College of Business schwagerp@ecu.edu 328-6970
Ms. Ellen Deters College of Human Ecology deterese@ecu.edu 328-5352
Dr. Stan Eakins College of Business eakinss@ecu.edu 328-6359
Dr. Mary Farwell Thomas Harriott College of Arts & Sciences farwellm@ecu.edu 328-6313
Dr. Gregg Givens College of Allied Health Sciences givensg@ecu.edu 744-6102
Mr. Wayne Godwin College of Fine Arts & Communication godwinw@ecu.edu 328-2358
Dr. Elizabeth Hodge College of Education hodgee@ecu.edu 328-6175
Dr. Brenda Killingsworth College of Business killingsworthb@ecu.edu 328-6235
Dr. Susan McGhee College of Health & Human Performance mcghees@ecu.edu 328-0022
Dr. Janice Neil College of Nursing neilj@ecu.edu 744-6407
Dr. Evelyn Brown College of Technology & Computer Science browne@ecu.edu 737-1027
Dr. Terri Woods Thomas Harriott College of Arts & Sciences woodsst@ecu.edu 328-6014