MENU

Contact Us

                    

Dr. Will Banks
Director, University Writing Program
1009 Joyner Library
252-328-6667
banksw@ecu.edu


Dr. Nicole Caswell
Director, University Writing Centers
1009A Joyner Library
252-737-1090
caswelln@ecu.edu
Dr. Tracy Ann Morse
Director, Composition/
Writing Foundations
Bate 2209
252-737-2040
morset@ecu.edu

  
Kerri Flinchbaugh
Assistant Director, UWP
1010 Joyner Library
252-737-1687
flinchbaughk@ecu.edu

Erin Herrmann
Assistant Director, UWC
1010A Joyner Library
252-737-1707

herrmanne@ecu.edu

Position Open
Administrative Assistant,
Composition, Bate Center
Bate 2005
252-328-6399

 


 
 
Tonya J. Lynch
Web Coordinator,
UWP/UWC/QEP
1011B Joyner Library
252-737-4986
jeffersont15@ecu.edu

Ashleigh Taylor
Administrative Assistant
1011A Joyner Library
252-328-2922
hillas@ecu.edu
Dr. Wendy Sharer
Director, QEP

Joyner Library 1009B
252-328-6698
sharerw@ecu.edu

Appointment

_