MENU
 
Human Resources
Classification and Compensation


 

 image that reads class and comp unit

 

Welcome to Classification and Compensation.  Our unit is responsible for administering the State of North Carolina Classification and Compensation Plan for ECU positions subject to the State Human Resources Act (SHRA). Classification and Compensation is committed to serving the University community in a timely and professional manner.  

 CCbannerSTARTSHERE

ICONclassification

ICONcompensation

ICONfairlabor

ICONformscc

ICONtraining

ICONactionprocess

 

 

 


Classification & Compensation / Fax 252-328-9917

Nonie Garcia / Director of Classification and Compensation / garciaw@ecu.edu / 252-328-9826

Sweta Aneja / Consultant for ITCS, Campus Operations,Research, Economic Development, and Engagement / anejas16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9829

Teasha Barrett / Consultant for Health Sciences / barrettte@ecu.edu / 252-328-9827

Katie Legg / Consultant for Academic Affairs and Chancellor’s Division / leggk16@ecu.edu/ 252-737-2029

Beverly Little / Consultant for Health Sciences / littleb15@ecu.edu / 252-328-9846

Susan Gerlach / Senior Consultant for Health Sciences / gerlachs@ecu.edu / 252-328-9829

Nadia Moore / HR Specialist for Temporary, Occasional & Sporadic Employment / moorenad14@ecu.edu / 252-328-9891

Pattie Woolard / Consultant for Student Affairs, Health Sciences, Athletics / woolardp@ecu.edu /252-328-9862

Ashley Worthington / Senior Consultant for Administration and Finance, University Advancement / worthingtona@ecu.edu /
252-328-9098