MENU

Staff Directory

Human Resources Directory


Benefits / Main Line 252-328-9887 / Fax 252-328-9918

Lee Ann Goff / Director of University Benefits / goffle@ecu.edu / 252-328-9825

Theresa Cieslinski / EHRA Faculty & NF Consultant for HS, UA, AT, CH / cieslinskit16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9845

Lynn McCormick / SHRA and CSS Consultant for HA, UA, AT, CH / mccormickl@ecu.edu / 252-328-9188

Trina Baker / EHRA Faculty & Non-Faculty Consultant for AA, RG, SL, AF / bakertr@ecu.edu / 252-328-9889

Dianne Henderson / SHRA Consultant for Academic Affairs, RG, SL, AF / hendersoni@ecu.edu / 252-328-9924

Judy Smith / Unit Administrative Support / smithju@ecu.edu / 252-328-9887


Classification & Compensation / Fax 252-328-9917

Nonie Garcia / Director of Classification and Compensation / garciaw@ecu.edu / 252-328-9826

Vacant / Consultant for Student Affairs, Campus Operations, REDE, Health Sciences

Elaine Doell / Consultant for Health Sciences / doelle17@ecu.edu / 252-328-9827

Katie Legg / Consultant for Academic Affairs, Chancellor's Division, Health Sciences / leggk16@ecu.edu/ 252-737-2029

VACANT / Consultant

Susan Gerlach / Senior Consultant for Health Sciences / gerlachs@ecu.edu / 252-328-9829

Kaitlyn Fornes / HR Specialist for Temporary, Occasional & Sporadic Employment / fornesk17@ecu.edu /252-328-9891

Beverly Little / Consultant for ITCS, Health Sciences, Athletics / littleb15@ecu.edu /252-328-9846

Ashley Worthington / Senior Consultant for Administration and Finance and University Advancement/ worthingtona@ecu.edu/ 252-328-9098

Employee Relations / Main Line 252-328-9848 / Fax 252-328-9917

Karen Summerlin / Director of Employee Relations / summerlinka@ecu.edu / 252-328-9885

VACANT / West Campus Consultant / 252-328-9844

Sara Lilley / East Campus Consultant / lilleys@ecu.edu /252-328-9886

Sharon Tyson / Unit Administrative Support / tysons@ecu.edu / 252-328-9848


Employment Services / Main Line 252-328-9847 / Fax 252-328-9918


Michelle Morris / Director of Employment and CSS / morrismar@ecu.edu / 252-328-9897

Corena Bristow / Consultant-SHRA Academic Affairs, CH/ bristowc@ecu.edu / 252-328-9888

Keisha Brown-Fuller / Consultant- SHRA, CSS, EHRA HS, SA,UA, EHRA A&F, CH / brownla@ecu.edu /252-328-9898

Julie Bullock / Consultant SHRA & CSS HS, ITCS, EHRA Academic Affairs & REDE / bullockju@ecu.edu / 252-328-9996

Jessie Cotton /Administrative Support Specialist, StudentEmployment/ cottonj15@ecu.edu/252-737-4473

Pat Frede / Director, HERC of the Carolinas / fredep@ecu.edu /252-737-4936

Karen Jarman/Administrative Support Specialist, StudentEmployment/ jarmanka@ecu.edu/252-737-4473

Joretta Mills / University I-9 Coordinator / millsjo16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9995

Tamika Nixon / Temporary Services Coordinator / nixont14@ecu.edu / 252-328-9823

Kiana Price / Recruitment Resource Specialist / pricek@ecu.edu / 252-328-9847

Tiffanie Simerson / Consultant SHRA A&F,Athletics, REDE/ simersont14@ecu.edu 252-328-9899


HRIS / Main Line 252-328-9847 / Fax 252-328-9919

Dan Blumberg / Director, HR Information Systems / hris@ecu.edu / 252-328-9883

Jeff Buck / Business Systems Analyst / buckje14@ecu.edu / 252-328-9849

Allen Cope / Tech Support Analyst / hris@ecu.edu / 252-737-9181

Barbara Wells / Human Resources Specialist / hanlonb@ecu.edu / 252-328-9893

Donna Carawan / Human Resources Specialist / paramored@ecu.edu / 252-328-9892

Vacant / Human Resources Specialist

Denise Rickman / Human Resources Specialist / rickmand@ecu.edu / 252-328-9894

Beth Smith / Human Resources Specialist / smithma@ecu.edu / 252-328-9890

Kaitlyn Fornes / HR Specialist for Temporary, Occasional & Sporadic Employment / fornesk17@ecu.edu / 252-328-9891


Learning & Org Development / Main Line 252-328-9848 / Fax 252-328-9917

Justin Yeaman / Learning and Organizational Development Consultant / yeamanj16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9896

Christy Carraway / Training Specialist / carrawayc16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9921


HR Administration / Main Line 252-328-9884/ Fax 252-328-9918

Kitty Wetherington / Interim Associate Vice Chancellor & Assistant ViceChancellor / wetheringtonk@ecu.edu /252-328-9882

Rhonda Anderson / Human Resources Consultant / andersonr@ecu.edu / 252-328-9861

Kimberly Winslow / Executive Assistant / winslowk@ecu.edu / 252-328-9884