Staff Directory

Human Resources Directory

HR Administration / Main Line 252-328-9884/ Fax 252-328-9918

Kitty Wetherington / Interim Associate Vice Chancellor & Assistant ViceChancellor / wetheringtonk@ecu.edu /252-328-9882

Rhonda Anderson / Human Resources Consultant /  andersonr@ecu.edu / 252-328-9861

Kimberly Winslow / Executive Assistant /  winslowk@ecu.edu / 252-328-9884


Benefits / Main Line 252-328-9887 / Fax 252-328-9918

Lee Ann Goff / Director of University Benefits / goffle@ecu.edu / 252-328-9825

Theresa Cieslinski / EHRA Faculty & NF Consultant for HS, AF, AT, CH, SL / cieslinskit16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9845

Lynn McCormick / CSS Consultant for REDE, EHRA-NF for REDE/ mccormickl@ecu.edu / 252-328-9188

Trina Baker / EHRA Faculty & Non-Faculty Consultant for AA / bakertr@ecu.edu / 252-328-9889

Dianne Henderson / SHRA Consultant for REDE, AF, SL, EHRA-NF for CH/ hendersoni@ecu.edu / 252-328-9924

Pam Brann  / Unit Administrative Support / brannp18@ecu.edu / 252-328-9887

Heather McKelvey / SHRA Consultant for HS, AA, AT, CH, & EHRA NF for Foundation / mckelveyh18@ecu.edu / 252-328-9895


Classification & Compensation / Fax 252-328-9917

Nonie Garcia / Director of Classification and Compensation / garciaw@ecu.edu / 252-328-9826

Katie Legg / Consultant for Health Sciences / leggk16@ecu.edu / 252-737-2029

VACANT / HR Specialist for Temporary, Occasional & Sporadic Employment

Susan Gerlach / Senior Consultant for Health Sciences / gerlachs@ecu.edu / 252-328-9829

Ondrea Joyner / Consultant for Salary Administration / joynero17@ecu.edu / 252-328-9828

VACANT / Consultant for Academic Affairs, Chancellor's Division, Health Sciences

Beverly Little / Consultant for ITCS, REDE, Health Sciences, Athletics / littleb15@ecu.edu / 252-328-9846

Lenelle Welch / Consultant for Student Affairs, Campus Operations, & Health Sciences / welchl17@ecu.edu / 252-328-9828

Ashley Worthington / Senior Consultant for Administration and Finance and University Advancement/ worthingtona@ecu.edu / 252-328-9098


Employee Relations / Main Line 252-328-9848 / Fax 252-328-9917

Karen Summerlin / Director of Employee Relations / summerlinka@ecu.edu / 252-328-9885

Jeff Dozier / West Campus Consultant / dozierj17@ecu.edu / 252-328-9844

Sara Lilley / East Campus Consultant / lilleys@ecu.edu / 252-328-9886

Kaitlyn Schwager / HR Specialist / schwagerk18@ecu.edu / 252-328-9819

Sharon Tyson / Unit Administrative Support / tysons@ecu.edu / 252-328-9848


Employment Services / Main Line 252-328-9847 / Fax 252-328-9918

Michelle Morris / Director of Employment and CSS / morrismar@ecu.edu / 252-328-9897

Corena Bristow / Consultant-SHRA Academic Affairs, CH/ bristowc@ecu.edu / 252-328-9888

Keisha Brown-Fuller / Consultant- SHRA, CSS, EHRA HS, SA,UA, EHRA A&F, CH / brownla@ecu.edu /252-328-9898

Julie Bullock / Consultant SHRA & CSS HS, ITCS, EHRA Academic Affairs & REDE / bullockju@ecu.edu / 252-328-9996

Pat Frede / Director, HERC of the Carolinas / fredep@ecu.edu /252-737-4936

Karen Jarman/Administrative Support Specialist, StudentEmployment/ jarmanka@ecu.edu/252-737-4473

Joretta Mills / University I-9 Coordinator / millsjo16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9995

Tamika Nixon / Temporary Services Coordinator / nixont14@ecu.edu / 252-328-9823

Kiana Price / Recruitment Resource Specialist / pricek@ecu.edu / 252-328-9847

Tiffanie Simerson / Consultant SHRA A&F,Athletics, REDE/ simersont14@ecu.edu 252-328-9899

Chanel Child / Student Employment Coordinator / childc17@ecu.edu / 252-328-6873


HRIS / Main Line 252-328-9847 / Fax 252-328-9919

Dan Blumberg / Director, HR Information Systems / hris@ecu.edu / 252-328-9883

Jeff Buck / Business Systems Analyst / buckje14@ecu.edu / 252-328-9849

Allen Cope / Tech Support Analyst / hris@ecu.edu / 252-737-9181

Barbara Wells / Human Resources Specialist / hanlonb@ecu.edu / 252-328-9893

Donna Carawan / Human Resources Specialist / paramored@ecu.edu / 252-328-9892

Bridget LoJacono / Tech Support Analyst / lojaconob18@ecu.edu / 252-737-2027

Denise Rickman / Human Resources Specialist / rickmand@ecu.edu / 252-328-9894

Beth Smith / Human Resources Specialist / smithma@ecu.edu / 252-328-9890


Learning & Org Development / Main Line 252-328-9848 / Fax 252-328-9917

Justin Yeaman / Learning and Organizational Development Consultant / yeamanj16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9896

Christy Carraway / Training Specialist / carrawayc16@ecu.edu / 252-328-9921