Staff Directory

Human Resources Directory

HR Administration | Main Line 252-328-9884 | Fax 252-328-9918

Kitty Wetherington | Associate Vice Chancellor, Chief Human Resources Officer | wetheringtonk@ecu.edu | 252-328-9882

Dan Blumberg | Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor, Director of HRIS | blumbergd14@ecu.edu | 252-328-9883

Rhonda Anderson | Human Resources Consultant |  andersonr@ecu.edu | 252-328-9861

Kimberly Winslow | Executive Assistant |  winslowk@ecu.edu | 252-328-9884


Benefits | Main Line 252-328-9887 | Fax 252-328-9918

Lee Ann Goff | Director of University Benefits | goffle@ecu.edu | 252-328-9825

Trina Baker | EHRA Faculty & Non-Faculty Consultant AA | bakertr@ecu.edu | 252-328-9889

Pam Brann  | Unit Administrative Support | brannp18@ecu.edu | 252-328-9887

Theresa Cieslinski | EHRA Faculty & NF Consultant HS, AF, AT, CH, SL | cieslinskit16@ecu.edu | 252-328-9845

Dianne Henderson | SHRA Consultant REDE, AF, SL, EHRA-NF for CH | hendersoni@ecu.edu | 252-328-9924

Lynn McCormick | CSS Consultant REDE, EHRA-NF REDE | mccormickl@ecu.edu | 252-328-9188

Heather McKelvey | SHRA Consultant HS, AA, AT, CH, & EHRA NF Foundation | mckelveyh18@ecu.edu | 252-328-9895


Classification & Compensation | Main Line 252-328-9847 | Fax 252-328-9917

Nonie Garcia | Director of Classification and Compensation | garciaw@ecu.edu  | 252-328-9826

Susan Gerlach | Senior Consultant Health Sciences | gerlachs@ecu.edu | 252-328-9829

Ondrea Joyner | Consultant Salary Administration | joynero17@ecu.edu | 252-328-9828

Katie Legg | Consultant Health Sciences | leggk16@ecu.edu | 252-737-2029

Beverly Little | Consultant ITCS, REDE, Health Sciences, Athletics | littleb15@ecu.edu | 252-328-9846

Kristian Munguia | HR Specialist Temporary, Occasional & Sporadic Employment, munguiak18@ecu.edu | 252- 328-9891

Lenelle Welch | Consultant Student Affairs, Campus Operations, & Health Sciences | welchl17@ecu.edu | 252-328-9828

Ashley Worthington | Senior Consultant Administration and Finance and University Advancement | worthingtona@ecu.edu | 252-328-9098

Vacant | Consultant Academic Affairs, Chancellor's Division, Health Sciences


Employee Relations | Main Line 252-328-9848 | Fax 252-328-9917

Vacant | Director of Employee Relations

Sara Lilley | Interim Lead Employee Relations | lilleys@ecu.edu | 252-328-9886

Jeff Dozier | West Campus Consultant | dozierj17@ecu.edu | 252-328-9844

Kaitlyn Schwager | HR Specialist | schwagerk18@ecu.edu | 252-328-9819

Sharon Tyson | Unit Administrative Support | tysons@ecu.edu | 252-328-9848


Employment Services | Main Line 252-328-9847 | Fax 252-328-9918

Michelle Morris | Director of Employment and CSS | morrismar@ecu.edu | 252-328-9897

Marilynn Alphin | Recruitment Resource Specialist | alphinm18@ecu.edu |252-328-9847

Jackie Andrews | Administrative Support Specialist, Student Employment | andrewsja17@ecu.edu | 252-737-5571

Chanel Bowman | Student Employment Coordinator | childc17@ecu.edu | 252-737-5570

Corena Bristow | Consultant-SHRA Academic Affairs, CH | bristowc@ecu.edu      | 252-328-9888

Keisha Brown-Fuller | Consultant- SHRA, CSS, EHRA HS, SA,UA, EHRA A&F, CH | brownla@ecu.edu | 252-328-9898

Julie Bullock | Consultant SHRA & CSS HS,ITCS,EHRA Academic Affairs & REDE | bullockju@ecu.edu | 252-328-9996

Pat Frede | Director, HERC of the Carolinas | fredep@ecu.edu | 252-737-4936

Joretta Chestnutt | University I-9 Coordinator | millsjo16@ecu.edu | 252-328-9995

Tamika Nixon | Temporary Services Coordinator | nixont14@ecu.edu | 252-328-9823

Tiffanie Simerson | Consultant SHRA A&F, Athletics, REDE | simersont14@ecu.edu | 252-328-9899

Vacant | Administrative Support Specialist


HRIS | Main Line 252-328-9847 | Fax 252-737-5818

Dan Blumberg | Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor, Director of HRIS | hris@ecu.edu | 252-328-9883

Jeff Buck | Business Systems Analyst | buckje14@ecu.edu | 252-328-9849

Donna Carawan | Human Resources Specialist | paramored@ecu.edu | 252-328-9892

Allen Cope | Tech Support Analyst | copea15@ecu.edu | 252-737-9181

Bridget LoJacono | Tech Support Analyst | lojaconob18@ecu.edu | 252-737-2027

Kiana Price | Human Resources Specialist | pricek @ecu.edu | 252-328-9894

Beth Smith | Human Resources Specialist | smithma@ecu.edu | 252-328-9890

Barbara Wells | Business Systems Analyst | hanlonb@ecu.edu | 252-328-9893


Learning & Org Development | Main Line 252-328-9848 | Fax 252-328-9917

Justin Yeaman | Director of Learning and Organizational Development | yeamanj16@ecu.edu | 252-328-9896

Christy Carraway | Training Specialist | carrawayc16@ecu.edu | 252-328-9921

Vacant | L&OD Consultant