MENU
Banner Image

Office Of University Counsel


Administrative and Professional Staff

Donna Gooden Payne, University Counsel and Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs
payned@ecu.edu

Kimberly C. Nicholson, University Program Specialist and assistant to Ms. Payne
nicholsonk@ecu.edu


Dan Sweat, Senior Associate University Attorney, Health Sciences Campus
sweatd@ecu.edu

Paul H. Zigas, Senior Associate University Attorney, Health Sciences Campus
zigasp@ecu.edu

Amanda H. Williams, Associate University Attorney, Health Sciences Campus
williamsam@ecu.edu

Scarlett Carraway, Administrative Support Associate to Mr. Zigas, Mr. Sweat, and Ms. Williams, Health Sciences Campus
sawyers@ecu.edu


Steve Serck, Associate University Attorney, East Campus
sercks@ecu.edu

Meagan I. Kiser, Associate University Attorney, East Campus
kiserme15@ecu.edu

John W. Bellflower, Associate University Attorney, East Campus
bellflowerj16@ecu.edu

Kim Clemons, Administrative Support Associate to Mr. Serck, Ms. Kiser, and Mr. Bellflower, East Campus
clemonsk@ecu.edu


Misty E. Waldroup, Paralegal, East Campus
waldroupm16@ecu.edu


Patricia Egly Valentine, Public Records Officer, East Campus
valentinep15@ecu.edu


Information about the practice areas on which the attorneys focus is listed on the "Subject Areas" page.

1east-campus
grissom-pics_edited-1