MENU
Banner Image

Office of University Counsel


Attorneys and Staff

Attorneys

Donna Gooden Payne University Counsel and Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs
(252) 328-6940 payned@ecu.edu Assistant: Kimberly Nicholson

Daniel W. Sweat Senior Associate University Attorney, Health Sciences Campus
(252) 744-3013 sweatd@ecu.edu Assistant: Scarlett Carraway

Paul H. Zigas Senior Associate University Attorney, Health Sciences Campus
(252) 744-3013 zigasp@ecu.edu Assistant: Scarlett Carraway

Amanda H. Williams Associate University Attorney, Health Sciences Campus
(252) 744-3013 williamsam@ecu.edu Assistant: Scarlett Carraway

Steve Serck Associate University Attorney, East Campus
(252) 328-6940 sercks@ecu.edu Assistant: Kim Clemons

Meagan I. Kiser Associate University Attorney, East Campus
(252) 328-6940 kiserme15@ecu.edu Assistant: Kim Clemons

John W. Bellflower Associate University Attorney, East Campus
(252) 328-6940 bellflowerj16@ecu.edu Assistant: Kim Clemons

Toni J. Grace Assistant University Attorney, East Campus
(252) 328-6940 graceto16@ecu.edu Assistant: Kim Clemons

Staff

Kimberly C. Nicholson University Program Specialist and Assistant to Ms. Payne
(252) 328-6940 nicholsonk@ecu.edu

Scarlett Carraway Administrative Support Associate to Mr. Zigas, Mr. Sweat, and Ms. Williams, Health Sciences Campus
(252) 744-3013 sawyers@ecu.edu

Kim Clemons Administrative Support Associate to Mr. Serck, Ms. Kiser, and
Mr. Bellflower, East Campus

(252) 328-6940 clemonsk@ecu.edu

Hillary Lynn Paralegal, East Campus
(252) 737-4687 lynnh17@ecu.edu

Vacant - email box is being monitored Records Officer, East Campus
(252) 737-5019 RECORDREQUEST@ecu.edu


Information about the practice areas on which the attorneys focus is listed on the " Practice Areas " page.
1east-campus
grissom-pics_edited-1