Banner Image

Professional and Administrative Staff

Donna Gooden Payne, University Counsel and Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs
payned@ecu.edu

Paul H. Zigas, Senior Associate University Attorney, Health Sciences Campus
zigasp@ecu.edu

Kristen S. Bonatz, Associate University Attorney, East Campus
bonatzk@ecu.edu

Kitty H. Wetherington, Associate University Attorney - Health Sciences Employment, Health Sciences Campus
wetheringtonk@ecu.edu

Steve Serck, Associate University Attorney, East Campus
sercks@ecu.edu

Amanda Williams, Assistant University Attorney, East Campus
williamsam@ecu.edu

Claudia D. Peaden, University Program Specialist to Ms. Payne
peadenc@ecu.edu

Kim Clemons, Administrative Support Associate to Ms. Bonatz, Ms. Williams and Mr. Serck, East Campus
clemonsk@ecu.edu

Scarlett Carraway, Administrative Support Associate to Mr. Zigas and Ms. Wetherington, Health Sciences Campus
sawyers@ecu.edu

Madeleine T. Bade, Paralegal, East Campus
badem@ecu.edu

Information about the practice areas on which the attorneys focus is listed on the "Subject Areas" page.