ECU Logo

Our Staff

Stacie H. Tronto, MBA, CISA, CIA, CFE

Chief Audit Officer / Executive Director    

252.328.9025     trontos@ecu.edu

______________________________________

Wayne B. Poole, MBA, CIA, CISA

Associate Director / Internal Auditor / IT Auditor

252-328-9027     poolew@ecu.edu

_______________________________________

Tereasa E. Hopkins, CPA, CFE

Assistant Director / Internal Auditor

252-328-9028     hopkinst@ecu.edu

________________________________________

Amanda B. Danielson, MSA

Internal Auditor / Healthcare Auditor

252-328-9026     danielsona@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

William P. Kraus, Jr, MBA-CHCM, CPA, CIA, CHC

Internal Auditor / Healthcare Auditor

252-328-9037     krausw@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

Kevin H. Newman, CFE

Internal Auditor / IT Auditor

252-328-9035     newmank@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

Mary Olson

University Program Specialist 

252-328-9096     olsonm@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

William M. Wood, CIA

Internal Auditor

252-328-9034     woodwi@ecu.edu