MENU

Our Staff

Stacie H. Tronto, MBA, CISA, CIA, CFE

Chief Audit Officer / Executive Director    

252.328.9025     trontos@ecu.edu

______________________________________

Wayne B. Poole, MBA, CIA, CISA

Associate Director / Internal Auditor / IT Auditor

252-328-9027     poolew@ecu.edu

_______________________________________

Amanda B. Danielson, MSA

Internal Auditor / Data Analytics 

252-328-9026     danielsona@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

William P. Kraus, Jr, MBA-CHCM, CPA, CIA, CHC

Internal Auditor / Healthcare and Research Auditor

252-328-9037     krausw@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

Kevin H. Newman, CFE

Internal Auditor / IT Auditor and Data Analytics

252-328-9035     newmank@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

Sarah von Stein, MSA, CPA

Internal Auditor

252-328-9028     vonsteins17@ecu.edu    


__________________________________________

William M. Wood, CIA

Internal Auditor

252-328-9034     woodwi@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

Mary Olson

University Program Specialist 

252-328-9096     olsonm@ecu.edu

__________________________________________

Rachel M. Eker

Student Intern

252-328-9038  ekerr14@ecu.edu