Committee Members

Steve Jones (Chair)
Edwin Clark
Vern Davenport
Deborah Davis
Bobby Owens
Michael King


The Committee's jurisdiction shall include health sciences, ECU Physicians, and liaison with Vidant Health.

The Chancellor shall consult with the Committee on policies relating to academic programs, admissions, clinical affiliations and agreements, community and public service activities, development and foundations. The Committee shall make recommendations to the full Board regarding these policies.

Supporting Documents