Board of Visitors

Board of Visitors 2014-2015

Chair
Angie Moss 
Chapel Hill, NC

amoss@uncmc.unc.edu

Vice Chair
Reid Tyler 
Raleigh, NC

drtryler2@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Mark Garner
Greenville, NC

mgarner@riversandassociates.com


Members

 

Michael Aho
McLean, VA

Michaelaho2002@yahoo.com

Angela Allen
Vienna, VA

angelaalln@aol.com

Steve Ballard
Greenville, NC

chancellor@ecu.edu

Bert Banks
Raleigh, NC

banksbert1@gmail.com

Sabrina Bengel
New Bern, NC

sabrinabengel@yahoo.com

Faye Bordeaux
Greenville, NC

deltadivafaye@gmail.com

Robert Brinkley
Charlotte, NC

rbrinkley@wcsr.com

Jonathan Brooks
Greenville, NC

jbrooks@maconconsulting.net

Brian Brown
Greenville, NC

Brian.brown@ncleg.net

Richard Brown
Emerald Isle, NC

brownri@ecu.edu

Steve Brown
Raleigh, NC

sbrown@kanerealtycorp.com

Joel Butler
Grimesland, NC

jbutler@vidanthealth.com

Doug Byrd
Fayetteville, NC

byrdsnest@charter.net

Walter Cates
Roxboro, NC

wbcates@roxboro.net

Alisa Chapman
Chapel Hill, NC

chapman@northcarolina.edu

Olivia Collier
Fuquay-Varina, NC

ecu0204@yahoo.com

John Cooper
Raleigh, NC

john-cooper@nc.rr.com

Neal Crawford
Norfolk, VA

ncrawford@monarchbank.com

Carl Davis
Raleigh, NC

cwdavis@nc.rr.com

Don Davis
Snow Hill, NC

dondavis34@gmail.com

Phil Dixon
 Greenville, NC

phildixon@daglawyers.com

Janice Faulkner
Greenville, NC

hickeyh@ecu.edu

Andy Ferrell
Cary, NC

aferrell@pci-llc.com

David Fisher
Charlotte, NC

david.fisher@bbandt.com

Brownie Futrell
Washington, NC

abf@embarqmail.com

Bob Greczyn 
Cary, NC

greczb@gmail.com

David Herman
Greenville, NC

david.herman@vidanthealth.com

Henry Hinton
Greenville, NC

henry@ibxmedia.com

Linda Hofler
Greenville, NC

lhofler@vidanthealth.com

Dutch Holland
Sumter, SC

Dholland@sumter-sc.com

Wendi Howell
Raleigh, NC

whowell@kanerealtycorp.com

Rhonda Jewell
Clayton, NC

rowdywj@gmail.com

Chris Johnson
Smithfield, NC

Chris.johnson@johnstonnc.com

Alan Jones
Raleigh, NC

Alanf.jones@duke-energy.com

Mike Jones
Charlotte, NC

mike.jones7@ml.com

Steve Jones
Raleigh, NC

sjones@vantagesouth.com

David Joyner
Nags Head, NC

djoyner@homeownersmtg.com

Kelly King
Winston-Salem, NC

ksking@bbandt.com

Tommy Lewis
Raleigh, NC

tommy@ffgplanning.com

Will Litchfield
Greenville, NC

William.litchfield@raymondjames.com

Ernest Logemann
Winston-Salem, NC

elogemann@graycallison.com

Paul McArthur
Charlotte, NC

Paul.mcarthur@willis.com

Julie Metz
Goldsboro, NC

jmetz@goldsboronc.gov

Lance Metzler
Reidsville, NC

lmetzler@co.rockingham.nc.us

Neil Morrison
Greenville, NC

neil@neilmorrisonlaw.com

Brenda Myrick
Greenville, NC

Brenda.myrick@vidanthealth.com

Rob Nelson
Chapel Hill, NC

Rnelson.nc@gmail.com

David Oliker
Charlton, NY

doliker@mvphealthcare.com

Reid Overcash
Raleigh, NC

rovercash@sharedvue.com

Mark Owens
Greenville, NC

Kimberly.hines@pittcountync.gov

Delores Parker
Raleigh, NC

Dap16@bellsouth.net

Donna Phillips
Greenville, NC

Justme594@yahoo.com

Bill Phipps
Tabor City, NC

Bill.phippslaw@gmail.com

Jason Poole
Fayetteville, NC

Jason@trpcpa.com

Carl Rogers
Clinton, NC

crogers@dubosenes.com

Philip Rogers
Alexandria, VA

progers@acenet.edu

Ray Rogers
Greenville, NC

arayrogers@suddenlink.net

Debbie Harris Rollins
Murfreesboro, NC

Rollins_debbie@hotmail.com

Connie Scott
Swansea, IL

Drscas2@charter.net

Bill Steed
Advance, NC

wpsteed@yadtel.net

Doug Strickland
Pine Level, NC

ldstrickland@bellsouth.net

Kenny Strickland
Fayetteville, NC

kennys@higland-inc.com

Joe Tart
Dunn, NC

joe@tartlaw.com

Allen Thomas
Greenville, NC

amthomas@greenvillenc.gov

Linda Thomas 
Charlotte, NC

ldthomas@duke-energy.com

Curt Vanderhorst
G reenville, NC

vanderhorstcis@suddenlink.net

Terry Yeargan
Willow Springs, NC

terryy@dpr.com