ECU Logo

Board of Visitors

Members

East Carolina University
Board of Visitors
2013 - 2014

Officers

Chair
Terry Yeargan of Willow Springs, NC

terryy@dpr.com

Vice Chair
Angela Moss of Chapel Hill, NC

amoss@uncmc.unc.edu

Secretary
Reid Tyler of Raleigh, NC

Drtyler2@bellsouth.net

Members

Angela Allen of Vienna, VA

angelaalln@aol.com

Gerald Arnold of Raleigh, NC

arnold.geraldnc@me.com

Steve Ballard of Greenville, NC

chancellor@ecu.edu

Bert Banks of Raleigh, NC

ebanks@albemarlecommission.org

Sabrina Bengel of New Bern, NC

sabrinabengel@yahoo.com

Bob Bird of Cary, NC

robertbird35@yahoo.com

Faye Bordeaux of Greenville, NC

deltadivafaye@gmail.com

Robert Brinkley of Charlotte, NC

rbrinkley@wcsr.com

Jonathan Brooks of Greenville, NC

jbrooks@maconconsulting.net

Steve Brown of Raleign, NC

sbrown@kanerealtycorp.com

Joel Butler of Grimesland, NC

jbutler@vidanthealth.com

Doug Byrd of Fayetteville, NC

byrdsnest@charter.net

Walter Cates of Roxboro, NC

wbcates@roxboro.net

Alisa Chapman of Chapel Hill, NC

chapman@northcarolina.edu

Jim Chesnutt of Washington, NC

jschesnutt@natspin.com

Olivia Collier of Fuquay-Varina, NC

ecu0204@yahoo.com

John Cooper of Raleigh, NC

john-cooper@nc.rr.com

Jimmy Creech of Greenville, NC

jcreech@i-c-e-inc.com

Vern Davenport of Wake Forest, NC

vern.davenport@mmodal.com

Carl Davis of Raleigh, NC

cwdavis@nc.rr.com

Don Davis of Snow Hill, NC

dondavis34@gmail.com

Janice Faulkner, Greenville, NC

hickeyh@ecu.edu

Andy Ferrell of Cary, NC

aferrell@pci-llc.com

David Fisher of Charlotte, NC

david.fisher@bbandt.com

Reid Fogleman of Raleigh, NC

reid@maxwell3.com

Brownie Futrell of Washington, NC

abf@embarqmail.com

Jim Galloway of Ayden, NC

fallfp@yahoo.com

Mark Garner of Greenville, NC

mgarner@riversandassociates.com

Jimmy Garris of Greenville, NC

garrisjimmy@yahoo.com

Bob Greczyn of Cary, NC

greczb@gmail.com

Dan Hardy of Kitty Hawk, NC

dan@joelambjr.com

David Herman of Greenville, NC

david.herman@vidanthealth.com

Wendi Howell of Raleigh, NC

whowell@kanerealtycorp.com

Mike Hughes of Raleigh, NC

mike.hughes@pgnmail.com

Rhonda Jewell of Clayton, NC

rowdywj@gmail.com

Alan Jones of Raleigh, NC

Alanf.jones@duke-energy.com

Mike Jones of Charlotte, NC

mike.jones7@ml.com

Richard Jones of Greenville, NC

richard.jones@wachovia.com

Steve Jones of Raleigh, NC

sjones@vantagesouth.com

David Joyner of Nags Head, NC

djoyner@homeownersmtg.com

Kelly King of Winston-Salem, NC

ksking@bbandt.com

Tommy Lewis of Raleigh, NC

tommy@ffgplanning.com

Will Litchfield of Greenville, NC

William.litchfield@raymondjames.com

Ernest Logemann of Winston-Salem, NC

elogemann@graycallison.com

Julie Metz of Goldsboro, NC

jmetz@goldsboronc.gov

Neil Morrison of Greenville, NC

neil@neilmorrisonlaw.com

Brenda Myrick of Greenville, NC

Brenda.myrick@vidanthealth.com

Rob Nelson of Chapel Hill, NC

Rnelson.nc@gmail.com

David Oliker of Charlton, NY

doliker@mvphealthcare.com

Dan O'Shea of Greensboro, NC

Daniel.oshea@fairwayoutdoor.com

Reid Overcash of Raleigh, NC

rovercash@sharedvue.com

Delores Parker of Raleigh, NC

Dap16@bellsouth.net

Donna Phillips of Greenville, NC

Justme594@yahoo.com

Bill Phipps of Tabor City, NC

Bill.phippslaw@gmail.com

Ray Rogers of Greenville, NC

arayrogers@suddenlink.net

Connie Scott of Swansea, IL

Drscas2@charter.net

Bill Steed of Advance, NC

wpsteed@yadtel.net

Doug Strickland of Pine Level, NC

ldstrickland@bellsouth.net

Kenny Strickland of Fayetteville, NC

kennys@higland-inc.com

Joe Tart of Dunn, NC

joe@tartlaw.com

Allen Thomas of Greenville, NC

amthomas@greenvillenc.gov

Curt Vanderhorst of Greenville, NC

vanderhorstcis@suddenlink.net