Inside Cupola

 Board of Visitors | Members

                                                         

Officers 

  

Chair
Reid Tyler
Raleigh NC
 

 

drtryler2@bellsouth.net

 

Vice Chair
Mark Garner
Greenville, NC
 

 

mgarner@riversandassociates.com

 

Brenda Myrick
Secretary
Greenville, NC
 

 

Brenda.myrick@vidanthealth.com

 

Members 

 

Michael Aho
McLean, VA
 

 

Michaelaho2002@yahoo.com

 
 

Angela Allen
Vienna, VA
 

 

angelaalln@aol.com

 
 

Steve Ballard
Greenville, NC
 

 

chancellor@ecu.edu

 
 

Bert Banks
Hertford, NC

 

ebanks@Albemarlecommission.org

 
 

Sabrina Bengel
New Bern, NC
 

 

sabrinabengel@yahoo.com

 
 

Jim Bolding  
Cary, NC

 

jbolding1@nc.rr.com

 
 

Jonathan Brooks
Greenville, NC
 

 

jbrooks@maconconsulting.net

 
 

Brian Brown
Greenville, NC
 

 

brian.brown@ncleg.ne

 
 

Richard Brown
Emerald Isle, NC

 

brownri@ecu.edu

 
 

Steve Brown
Raleigh, NC

 

sbrown@kanerealtycorp.com

 
 

Joel Butler
Greenville, NC

 

jbutler@vidanthealth.com

 
 

Doug Byrd
Fayetteville, NC

 

byrdsnest@charter.net

 
 

Shirley Carraway
Winterville, NC

 

shirleycarraway@suddenlink.net

 
 

Walter Cates
Roxboro, NC

 

wbcates@roxboro.net

 
 

Ken Chalk
Winston-Salem, NC

 

kenchalk@triad.rr.com

 
 

Alisa Chapman
Chapel Hill, NC

 

chapman@northcarolina.edu

 
 

Brad Congleton
Raleigh, NC

 

bcongleton@kanerealtycorp.com

 
 

John Cooper
Raleigh, NC

 

jcooper@capitalcitystrategies.com

 
 

Carl Davis
Raleigh NC
 

 

cwdavis@nc.rr.com

 
 

Jon DeFriese
Charlotte, NC
 

 

jon.defriese@oneteamleadership.com

 
 

Bernita Demery
Greenville, NC
 

 

bdemery@greenvillenc.gov

 
 

Phil Dixon
Greenville, NC
 

 

phildixon@daglawyers.com

 
 

Jim Dodson
Southern Pines, NC
 

 

jim@thepilot.com

 
 

Johna Faulconer
Greenville, NC
 

 

johnafaulconer@gmail.com

 
 

Janice Faulkner
Greenville, NC
 

 

hickeyh@ecu.edu

 
 

Andy Ferrell
Cary, NC
 

 

aferrell@pci-llc.com

 
 

David Fisher
Charlotte, NC
 

 

david.fisher@bbandt.com

 
 

Mickey Foster
Greensboro, NC
 

 

mickey.foster@conehealth.com

 
 

Brownie Futrell
Washington, NC
 

 

abf@embarqmail.com

 
 

Lynne Garrison
Greenville, NC
 

 

lynnegarrison@gmail.com

 
 

James Gorham
Kernersville, NC
 

 

Gorham1@aol.com

 
 

Bob Greczyn
Cary, NC
 

 

greczb@gmail.com

 
 

Linda Hofler
Greenville, NC
 

 

lhofler@vidanthealth.com

 
 

Dutch Holland
Sumter, SC
 

 

Dholland@sumter-sc.com

 
 

Wendi Howell
Raleigh, NC
 

 

whowell@kanerealtycorp.com

 
 

Chris Johnson
Smithfield, NC
 

 

Chris.johnson@johnstonnc.com

 
 

Alan Jones
Raleigh, NC
 

 

Alanf.jones@duke-energy.com

 
 

Mike Jones
Charlotte, NC
 

 

mike.jones7@ml.com

 
 

Steve Jones
Raleigh, NC
 

 

sjones@vsb.com

 
 

David Joyner
Kill Devil Hills, NC
 

 

djoyner@homeownersmtg.com

 
 

Kent Lawrence
Cary, NC
 

 

kent.w.lawrence@jpmorgan.com

 
 

Tommy Lewis
Raleigh, NC
 

 

tommy@ffgplanning.com

 
 

Will Litchfield
Greenville, NC
 

 

William.litchfield@raymondjames.com

 
 

Ernest Logemann
Winston-Salem, NC
 

 

elogemann@graycallison.com

 
 

Paul McArthur
Charlotte, NC
 

 

Paul.mcarthur@willis.com

 
 

Julie Metz
Goldsboro, NC
 

 

jmetz@goldsboronc.gov

 
 

Lance Metzler
Reidsville, NC
 

 

lmetzler@co.rockingham.nc.us

 
 

Tim Morgan
Raleigh, NC
 

 

jmorgan@towneinsuance.com

 
 

Neil Morrison
Greenville, NC
 

 

neil@neilmorrisonlaw.com

 
 

Angela Moss
Chapel Hill, NC
 

 

amoss@uncmc.unc.edu

 
 

Glenda Moultrie
Derwood, MD
 

 

gmoultrie@comcast.net

 
 

Rob Nelson
Chapel Hill, NC
 

 

Rnelson.nc@gmail.com

 
 

David Oliker
Charlton, NY
 

 

rekilo@aol.com

 
 

Michael Overton
Greenville, NC
 

 

michael0@gmail.com

 
 

Reid Overcash
Raleigh, NC
 

 

reid@yillio.com

 
 

Donna Phillips
Winterville, NC
 

 

donna.phillips@duke-energy.com

 
 

Jason Poole
Fayetteville, NC
 

 

Jason@trpcpa.com

 
 

Philip Rogers
Alexandria, VA
 

 

progers@acenet.edu

 
 

Carl Rogers
Clinton, NC
 

 

crogers@dubosenes.com

 
 

Ray Rogers
Greenville, NC
 

 

arayrogers@suddenlink.net

 
 

Debbie Harris Rollins
Murfreesboro, NC
 

 

Rollins_debbie@hotmail.com

 
 

Connie Scott
Swansea, IL
 

 

Drscas2@charter.net

 
 

Doug Strickland
Pine Level, NC
 

 

ldstrickland@bellsouth.net

 
 

Kenny Strickland
Fayetteville, NC
 

 

kennys@higland-inc.com

 
 

Alan Thomas
Greenville, NC
 

 

amthomas@greenvillenc.gov

 
 

Linda Thomas
Charlotte, NC  

 

ldthms651@gmail.com

 
 

Curt Vanderhorst
Greenville, NC
 

 

cvanderhorst@vanderhorst.co

 
 

Glen Webb
Ayden, NC
 

 

glen.webb@pittcountync.gov

 
 

Terry Yeargan
Willow Spring, NC
 

 

terryy@dpr.com