MENU
Inside Cupola

 Board of Visitors | Membership Directory

Picture Not Available

Kathy Adams

Principal, Dominion Realty Partners, LLC 
Email: kadams@drp-llc.com  
Education: BSBA East Carolina University, 1982 
BOV Class of 2020


Michael Aho

Michael Aho

US Government/Executive Branch
Email:  michaelaho2002@yahoo.com
Education: BA Communication, East Carolina University 2002, MS Peace Operations, George Mason University 2004
BOV Class of 2018

  • 15+ years working in Government bodies ( local, state, federal)
  • Member United Nations Association of the USA
  • ECU Alumni Association Outstanding Alumni Award

Picture Not Available
 

Ryan Beeson

Ernst & Young, LLP
Email:  ryan.a.beeson@ey.com
Education:
BOV Class of 2019


Sabrina Bengel

Sabrina Bengel

Email:  sabrinabengel@yahoo.com
Education: East Carolina University
BOV Class of 2019

  • ECU Board of Visitors, Chair

Deidra Blanks

Deidra Blanks

DermOne Facial Plastics - Facial Plastic Surgeon
Email:  dablanks@gmail.com
Education: BS Biology, East Carolina University 1996; Medical Degree, Brody School of Medicine 2000
BOV Class of 2020

  • Member – American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Member – American Academy of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery
  • Founding member - Sigma Omicron Epsilon, Inc.

Jim Bolding

Jim Bolding

Self Employed
Email:  jbolding1@nc.rr.com
Education:  BS Business Administration, East Carolina University 1977
BOV Class of 2019

  • ECU Pirate Club Executive Committee
  • Letterwinners Chapter of the Pirate Club Spokesperson

Jonathan Brooks

Jonathan Brooks

Macon Consulting, Principal
Email:  jbrooks@maconconsulting.net
Education:  BS, East Carolina University 1994, MA, East Carolina University 1996
BOV Class of 2019


Brian Brown

Brian Brown

Rex Hospitality - President/CEO
Email:  bbrown@myrepexpress.com 
Education: BA History/Prelaw, Ohio Northern University
BOV Class of 2018

  • American Red Cross of Eastern North Carolina – Philanthropy Chair
  • Pitt/Greenville Chamber of Commerce- Issues Committee
  • Greenville Morning Rotary Club – New Member Development

 BlankPage 1 of 9 Next