East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
University Budget Task Force

BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility

Budget Task Force Members

Faculty Chair Jan Tovey and Provost Marilyn Sheerer, co-chairs

Sunday Ajose, Associate Professor of Math and Science Education
Kemal Atkins, Vice  Provost for Student Affairs
Judi Bailey, Senior Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Baker, Student
Sabrina Bengel, Chair, East Carolina Alumni Association
Jack Brinn, Chief Information Officer
David Brody, Vice Chair, ECU Board of Trustees
Steve Culver, Chair, Geology Department
Paula Daughtry, Chair, Staff Senate
Steve Duncan, Associate Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance
John Durham, Executive Director of University Communications
Nick Floyd, Executive Associate Athletics Director
Timothy Gavin, Associate Professor of Exercise and Sport Science
Paul Gemperline, Acting Dean of Graduate Studies
Andrew Grifffin, President of the Student Government Association
Phyllis Horns, Interim Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences
Anne Jenkins, Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Services
Scott MacGilvray, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Rick Niswander, Dean of the College of Business
Amanda Pantelidis, Business Officer, University Advancement
Zachary Robinson, Professor of Mathematics
John Rummel, Director of the  Institute of Coastal Science and Policy
Kevin Seitz, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Steve Thomas, Dean of the College of Allied Health Sciences
Karen Vail-Smith, Lecturer, Department of Health Education and Promotion