MENU
 
Facilities Engineering and Architectural Services
Project Managers Listing


 

Project Managers



Facilities Engineering & Architectural Services Project Managers

        John G. Fields,     Director

252

328-6858

fieldsjo@ecu.edu

 Gina Shoemaker,  Assistant Director

252

328-6858

battenm@ecu.edu

Robert Brown,      Assistant Director

252

328-6858

brownro@ecu.edu

Bill Chatfield

252

328-6858

chatfieldw@ecu.edu

Gerry Gable

252

328-6858

gableg@ecu.edu

L.L. Everett

252

328-6858

everettle@ecu.edu

Robert Still

252

328-6858

stillr@ecu.edu

Eugene Tashiro

252

328-6858

tashiroe@ecu.edu

Michael Talton

252

328-6858

taltonm@ecu.edu

Nick McKinley

252

328-6858

 mckinleyn@ecu.edu

Building Services

RV Parker, Assistant Director252-328-6951

parkerro@ecu.edu

Grounds Services

John Gill, Assistant Director252-328-0041

gillj@ecu.edu

Utilities Services

Tony Yamada, Assistant Director252-328-6493

yamadaa@ecu.edu

Haresh Advani252-328-4043

advanih@ecu.edu

Facilities Services Center

Ricky Hill, Interim Executive Director252-328-6776

hillr@ecu.edu

Paul Carlson252-328-6776
Jeremy Russell252-328-6776

russellj@ecu.edu

Ryan Corbett
252-328-6776corbettm@ecu.edu

Facilities Maintenance-Health Sciences Campus

Griffin Avin, Director252-744-2251

aving@ecu.edu

Ken Yarnell, Assistant Director252-744-2251

yarnellk@ecu.edu

Mike Rowe, Assistant Director252-744-2382

rowem@ecu.edu