ECU Logo
 
Facilities Engineering and Architectural Services
Project Managers Listing


 

Project Managers



Facilities Engineering & Architectural Services Project Managers

        John G. Fields,     Director

252-328-6858

fieldsjo@ecu.edu

 Gina Shoemaker,  Assistant Director

252-328-6858

battenm@ecu.edu

Robert Brown,      Assistant Director

252-328-6858

brownro@ecu.edu

Bill Chatfield

252-328-6858

chatfieldw@ecu.edu

Gerry Gable

252-328-6858

gableg@ecu.edu

Nick McKinley

252-328-6858

mckinleyn@ecu.edu

Robert Still

252-328-6858

stillr@ecu.edu

Eugene Tashiro

252-328-6858

tashiroe@ecu.edu

Michael Talton

252-328-6858

taltonm@ecu.edu

Building Services

RV Parker, Assistant Director 252-328-6951

parkerro@ecu.edu

Grounds Services

John Gill, Assistant Director 252-328-0041

gillj@ecu.edu

Utilities Services

Tony Yamada, Assistant Director 252-328-6493

yamadaa@ecu.edu

Haresh Advani 252-328-4043

advanih@ecu.edu

Facilities Services Center

Ricky Hill, Interim Executive Director 252-328-6776

hillr@ecu.edu

Paul Carlson 252-328-6776
Jeremy Russell 252-328-6776

russellj@ecu.edu

Ryan Corbett
252-328-6776 corbettm@ecu.edu

LL Everett

252-328-6776 everettle@ecu.edu

Facilities Maintenance-Health Sciences Campus

Griffin Avin, Director 252-744-2251

aving@ecu.edu

Ken Yarnell, Assistant Director 252-744-2251

yarnellk@ecu.edu

Mike Rowe, Assistant Director 252-744-2382

rowem@ecu.edu