ECU Logo
cupola_spring

Chancellor's Office

Chancellor's Staff

Dr. Steve Ballard, Chancellor
chancellor@ecu.edu

Ms. Christy Daniels, Assistant to the Chancellor
danielsc@ecu.edu

Ms. Kimrey Miko, Administrative Support Associate
mikok@ecu.edu

Dr. Chris Locklear, Chief of Staff
locklearc@ecu.edu

Ms. Megan Ayers, Program Specialist
ayersm@ecu.edu

Ms. Michelle Brooks, Director of Strategic Initiatives
brooksm@ecu.edu

Mr. Alton R. Daniels, II, Technology Support Analyst
danielsal@ecu.edu

Ms. Debbie Edwards, Administrative Support Associate
edwardsde@ecu.edu

Dr. Beth Velde, Director of Public Service and Community Relations
veldeb@ecu.edu

Ms. K Woolard, University Program Specialist
woolardl@ecu.edu