clocktower

ANNUAL GIVING2CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION GIVINGONLINE GIVINGPLANNED GIVING

University Development | Gift Officers

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

The Honors College
Cricket Morris
1105 Greenville Centre 
2200 Charles Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4354
252-328-9552
morrisl@ecu.edu

Honors College 

 

CAHS

 

College of Allied Health Sciences
Patrice M. Frede
525 Moye Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
252-744-2238
fredep@ecu.edu

College of Business
Taylor Duck
1113 Greenville Centre
2200 Charles Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
252-328-5689
bellt@ecu.edu

COB

 

education

 

College of Education
Kendra Alexander
1107 Greenville Centre
2200 Charles Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
252-737-4162
alexanderk@ecu.edu

College of Fine Arts and Communication
Nancy Ball
1105 Greenville Centre
2200 Charles Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
252-737-1505
balln@ecu.edu

fine arts

 

hhp copy

College of Health and Human Performance
Donald Y. Leggett
1105 Greenville Centre
2200 Charles Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
252-328-9581
leggettd@ecu.edu

Brody School of Medicine
Kathy Brown
525 Moye Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
252-744-6265
brownka@ecu.edu

BSOM

 

human ecology

 

College of Human Ecology
2200 Charles Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

College of Nursing
Mark W. Alexander
525 Moye Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
252-744-2324
alexanderma@ecu.edu

nursing

 

technology and computer science

 

College of Technology and Computer Science
Scott C. Snead
2200 Charles Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
252-328-9580
sneadsc@ecu.edu

School of Dental Medicine
Kristen Ward
525 Moye Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
252-744-2239
wardk@ecu.edu

dental medicine

 

fine arts

 

Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences
Jennifer Tripp
1109 Greenville Centre
2200 Charles Boulevard
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
252-737-4201
trippj@ecu.edu



University Development
Greenville Centre, 2200 S. Charles Street | Greenville, NC 27858 USA
252.328.9550 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Accessibility
Give To East Carolina University