MENU
 
Welcome to Financial Services at East Carolina University
Supplier Management Staff


Financial Services


 


Accounts Payable Staff

Elisa Burgess, Accounts Payable Supervisor

737-1134, burgesse@ecu.edu


Carol Persinger, Accounting Technician

737-4760, persingerc@ecu.edu

JoAnn Bynum, Admin Support Assoc.

737-1079, bynumj@ecu.edu

Hope Clark, Admin Support Specialist

A, H-P

737-1086, clarkhop16@ecu.edu

Melody Baker, Admin Support Specialist

C-G

737-1085, bakerme@ecu.edu

Carol Farkas, Admin Support Specialist

B, Q-Z

737-1078, farkasc16@ecu.edu

Tiffany Moore, Admin Support Specialist

737-1075, mooreti16@ecu.edu

Kimberly F. Jones, Admin Support Specialist

737-1076, farrowk@ecu.edu

Cheryl Goodwin, Admin Support Specialist

737-4790, goodwinc@ecu.edu

Lisa Coward, Admin Support Assoc.

737-1077, cowardl@ecu.edu

Debbie Stokes, Admin Support Assoc.

737-1097, stokesde14@ecu.edu