East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Welcome to Financial Services at East Carolina University
Grants and Contracts


Financial Services


 


Staff

Kathleen Hall,
Director
252-328-9520
hallka@ecu.edu

Ella Arnette-Barrett,
Accounting Sup.
252-328-9521
arnettee@ecu.edu

Steve R. Ayers,
Accounting Sup.
252-328-9527
ayerss@ecu.edu

Melissa Thorne,
Accountant II
252-328-9528
thornem@ecu.edu

Linda S. Banks,
Accounting Tech
252-328-9526
banksl@ecu.edu

Diane S. Hodges,
Accounting Tech

252-328-9525

hodgesd@ecu.edu


Towanna M. Rouse,
Office Assistant
252-328-9522
rouseto@ecu.edu

Stephanie Hendrix,
Personnel Coordinator
252-328-9531
hendrixs@ecu.edu