East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Welcome to Financial Services at East Carolina University
Payroll


Financial Services


 


Staff


Letty Lalu
Payroll Director

328-4245
lalul@ecu.edu
Marci Copeland
Payroll Accountant

328-0445
copelandm@ecu.edu
Tia Freeman
Lead Payroll Administrator

328-4161
freemand@ecu.edu
Cynthia Andrews
Payroll Specialist

328-5462
andrewsc@ecu.edu
Rosie Evans
Admin Support Specialist

328-6955
evansro@ecu.edu
Cynthia Price
Payroll Specialist

328-5461
pricecy@ecu.edu
Brenda Reese
Payroll Clerk

328-6954
reeseb@ecu.edu
Sue Scott
Payroll Temp~Special Projects

328-5463
scotts@ecu.edu
Barbara Wells
Nonresident Tax Specialist

737-4792
foreignnationaltax@ecu.edu