Mktg&Pub-title

staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
divider

Our Staff

Bailey

Clint Bailey
Director of University Marketing
328-2606
baileyrc@ecu.edu

Brent Burch Brent Burch
Senior Art Director 
328-1274
burchb@ecu.edu
Jay Clark Jay Clark
Graphic Designer
328-5790
clarkja@ecu.edu
Crotts

Debi Crotts
Marketing Coordinator for Health Sciences
744-3808
crottsd@ecu.edu

Laura Davenport Laura Davenport
Graphic Designer
328-5789
davenportl@ecu.edu
Edge

Bryan Edge
Videographer
328-1315
edgeb@ecu.edu

Greg_2 Greg Hedgepeth
Senior Web Developer
737-1973
hedgepethg@ecu.edu
Mike Litwin Michael Litwin
Graphic Designer
328-1276
litwinm@ecu.edu
Jimmy Rostar Jimmy Rostar
Director of Publications
328-1275
rostarj@ecu.edu
MIchelle Sloan Michelle Sloan
Program Assistant
328-6037
sloanm@ecu.edu
Catherine Spruill

Catherine Spruill
Graphic Designer
328-5788
spruillc@ecu.edu

Spaine Stephens Spaine Stephens
Senior Writer/Editor
328-2791
stephenss@ecu.edu
East Carolina University
East Fifth Street | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.6131
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-24
Give To East Carolina University