ECU Logo
 
Office of
Innovation and Economic Development


(object placeholder)
 
About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office of Innovation and Economic Development

J. Ted Morris, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor of Engagement, Innovation and Economic Development
252-737-1341 | morrisja@ecu.edu

Andrea Strickland, Executive Assistant
252-737-1340 | stricklanda@ecu.edu



Lisa Sheppard, Administrative Assistant
252-737-1350 | sheppardl@ecu.edu




Community and Regional Development

Kenny Flowers, Director
252-737-1342 | flowersk@ecu.edu
 


Industry and Economic Development
Director
252-737-1343




Small Business and Technology Development Center (SBTDC)

Carolyn Wilburn, Director
252-737-1368 | wilburnc@ecu.edu

Debbie Hathaway, Business Counselor
252-737-1372 | hathawayd@ecu.edu



Cheyenne LeggettCheyenne Leggett, Assistant Counselor
252-737-1385 | leggettbr15@ecu.edu



Bion Schulken, Assistant Director of Strategic & Organizational Development
252-737-1384 | schulkenj@ecu.edu



Center for Survey Research
Mandee Foushee Lancaster, Director
252-737-1349 | foushees@ecu.edu



Justin M. Raines, Assistant Director
252-737-1376 |
CSR@ecu.edu



Center for Sustainable Tourism

Sustainable Tourism Outreach Coordinator
252-737-1346




ECU Outreach Network (ECU-ON)
Director
252-737-1348




Engagement & Outreach Scholars Academy
Director
252-737-1377



Entrepreneurial Initiative
Marty Hackney, Director
252-737-1345 | hackneym@ecu.edu



Office of Technology Transfer
Marti Van Scott, Director
252-328-9549 | vanscottm@ecu.edu



Innovation Design Lab
Wayne Godwin, Director
godwinw@ecu.edu