960
navs

ourstaff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Get Adobe Flash Player
Link to Bike Website

 

Our Staff


 

Management

Director Deb Garfi garfid@ecu.edu
Assistant Director (Administration) Vacant N/A
Assistant Director (Operations) Johnnie Eastwood eastwoodj@ecu.edu
Financial Manager Vacant N/A
Special Projects Manager Vacant N/A
Enforcement Supervisor Shirley Bazemore bazemores@ecu.edu
Maintenance Supervisor Howard Prince princeh@ecu.edu

 

Administrative Support Staff

Central Motor Pool Rob Wall wallr@ecu.edu
Central Motor Pool/TDM Steve Harper harperst@ecu.edu
Customer Service Bonnie Casey caseybo@ecu.edu
Customer Service Angela Hammiel hammiela@ecu.edu
Customer Service Jo Edwards edwardsjod@ecu.edu
Customer Service Jane Steele steeleja@ecu.edu
Citation Records Glenda Edmondson edmondsong@ecu.edu
Marketing/Web Designer Ashley Cox coxa@ecu.edu



Maintenance

Maintenance Technician Josh Rossnagel rossnagelj@ecu.edu
Maintenance Technician Mauro Mele melem@ecu.edu


ECU Parking and Transportation Services
Mail Stop 232 | 305 East 10th St. | Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Ph: 252-328-6294 | Fax: 252-328-4005 | Email: parking@ecu.edu
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Accessibility
Give To East Carolina University