Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Get Adobe Flash Player
Link to Bike Website


Committee Member List


For fiscal year: 2013-2014

Non-Voting Members:

Administrative Oversight
Bill Koch
Facilities Services John Gill
Parking & Transportation Debra Garfi
Parking & Transportation Vacant/Chair
Parking & Transportation Johnnie Eastwood/Co-Chair
Transit Seth Rodman
Transit Wood Davidson
ECU Police Curtis Hayes
Disability Services Liz Johnston

Voting Members:

Faculty Senate Representative Donna Roberson
Faculty Senate Representative Melinda Kane
Faculty Senate Representative Mulatu Wubneh
Staff Senate Rep. Bill Edwards
Student Affairs Marcus Silver
Athletics Gary Overton
Health Science Kim Holley
Health Science Gary Vanderpool
SGA Rep. Kaitlyn Dutton
Resident Hall Association Olivia Richmond
Commuter Students Rep. Brian Funsch
Graduate Students Tamon Myrick


Terms in office for members are on a 1 year basis, with a term extension approved by the individual making the appointment and the Associate Vice Chancellor for Environmental Health and Campus Safety.

Meeting minutes for each monthly meeting are maintained by the secretary of the committee and posted under the appropriate section of the menu to the right.