ECU Stone Wall

ECU Staff Senate - Committees: Bylaws

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECU Staff Senate - Committees

By-laws Committee

The By-laws Committee exists to review and update the by-laws to remain consistent with the Senate actions as they are deemed necessary. This committee will receive resolutions and bring them to the floor for discussions and inclusions into the updated Staff Senate By-laws.

The goal of the Bylaws Committee for the 2015 - 2016 term is:

To Work through the Bylaws and correct formatting issues, address the absence policy, and work to correct other issues present in the By-Laws.

2014-2015 Members
Lisa Lalla, Chair
Arielle Harper, Chair-Elect
Harold Robinson
Justin Janak
Suzanne McDonald

PDFBy-laws and Approved Resolutions