ECU Stone Wall

ECU Staff Senate - Committees: Communications and Marketing

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECU Staff Senate - Committees

Communications and Marketing Committee

This committee handles the promotion of information and events the Chancellor's Staff Senate examines and/or acts upon. The committee also works with administration to devise effective strategies to educate employees on key topics and/or policies. The committee promotes the Staff Senate Pirate Perks program and maintains the Staff Senate website.

2014-2015 Members
Teresa Tripp, Chair
Betsy Brown, Chair-Elect
Karen Whitehead
Ann Wall
Lynn Caverly
Jennifer Harris