ECU Stone Wall

ECU Staff Senate - Committees: Executive

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECU Staff Senate - Committees

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets at least once a month outside the regular Senate meetings. Members of the Executive Committee are elected by a majority vote of the Senate representatives at the second meeting of each year. This group will be responsible for developing the agenda for the upcoming Senate meeting.

Current Members
Garrett Killian, Ex-Officio
Mary Schiller, Chair
Lisa Ormond, Chair-Elect
Penney Doughtie, Secretary
Arlene Bowling, Treasurer

UNC Staff Assembly Delegates
Garrett Killian
Mandee Lancaster
Mary Susan Williams

UNC Staff Assembly Alternate Delegates
Derri Stormer
Jenny Gregory