ECU Stone Wall

ECU Staff Senate - Committees: Human Resource Services

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECU Staff Senate - Committees

Human Resource Services Committee

This committee provides input on relevant personnel policies and provides advisory input on issues related to compensation and benefits issues.

2016 - 2017 Members

Tisha Nelson - Chair
Shelby Donnelly - Chair - Elect
Shadawn Simmons - Secretary
John Waters
LuAnn Sullivan
Patricia Simpson
Renita Harley
Arielle Harper