ECU Stone Wall

ECU Staff Senate - Committees: Membership

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECU Staff Senate - Committees

Membership Committee

This committee will handle the nomination and election process of Staff Senate members each year.

2016 - 2017 Members

Penny Potvin - Chair
Cheryl Walters - Chair - Elect
Betsy Criscitiello - Secretary
Melissa Eakes
Amy Eason
Darlene Langley
Suhail Guzman