ECU Stone Wall

ECU Staff Senate - Committees: Recognition and Rewards

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECU Staff Senate - Committees

Recognition and Rewards Committee

This committee will work on recognition programs for the staff.

2014-2015 Members
Patrick Clark, Chair
Paulette Brown, Chair-Elect
Lisa Graepel
Justin Janak
Brock Jones
Dawn King
Kevin Mills
Greg Pierce
Becky Preston