ECU Stone Wall

ECU Staff Senate - Committees: Scholarship

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECU Staff Senate - Committees

Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee is an ad-hoc committee formed to develop the Staff Senate Gail Jordan Memorial Scholarship guidelines and application process.

2013-2014 Members
Jenny Gregory, Chair
Tamara McKeel, Co-Chair
Kendra Davis
Julie Fowler
Jennifer Harris
Lisa Ormond
Tricia Reidinger

Give To East Carolina University