ECU Logo
 
University Marketing and Publications
Staff


staff_2011


 


Bailey

Clint Bailey
Assistant Vice Chancellor for University Marketing
328-2606
baileyrc@ecu.edu

Justin BoulmayJustin Boulmay
Writer/Editor
737-2146
boulmayj@ecu.edu
Brent BurchBrent Burch
Senior Art Director 
328-1274
burchb@ecu.edu
Jay ClarkJay Clark
Graphic Designer
328-5790
clarkja@ecu.edu
Forrest CroceForrest Croce
Photographer
328-2836
crocef@ecu.edu
Crotts

Debi Crotts
Marketing Coordinator for Health Sciences
744-3808
crottsd@ecu.edu

Laura DavenportLaura Davenport
Graphic Designer
328-5789
davenportl@ecu.edu
Edge

Bryan Edge
Videographer
328-1315
edgeb@ecu.edu

Mike LitwinMichael Litwin
Graphic Designer
328-1276
litwinm@ecu.edu
Roxanne TankardJessica Creson Nottingham
Writer/Editor
328-1278
nottinghamj@ecu.edu
Jimmy RostarJimmy Rostar
Director of Publications
328-1275
rostarj@ecu.edu
Chris_Schwing

Chris Schwing
Web Designer
737-1974
schwingc@ecu.edu

MIchelle SloanMichelle Sloan
Program Assistant
328-6037
sloanm@ecu.edu
Catherine Spruill

Catherine Spruill
Graphic Designer
328-5788
spruillc@ecu.edu

Spaine StephensSpaine Stephens
Senior Writer/Editor
328-2791
stephenss@ecu.edu
tuttle_headshot_web

Steve Tuttle
Editor, East
328-2068
tuttles@ecu.edu

Tuttle

Meagan Williford
Web Editor
737-4285
willifordm@ecu.edu